Nashua Area Republican City Committee
Nashua Area Republican
City Committee
 

New Hampshire State Seal

New Hampshire

New Hampshire Republican Party GOP
GOP Team Leader

Live Free or Die!
Never Forget

National Federation of Republican Women
New Hampshire House GOP
Nashua Area Republican
City Committee
Officers

Position

Name
Phone
Email
Chair Andrew Cernota 603-888-3449 chair@nashuagop.org
Vice-Chair Pete Silva vchair@nashuagop.org
* Communications Dir. & Events Chair Di Lothrop 603-864-9287 comm@nashuagop.org
Treasurer Marie Muller treasurer@nashuagop.org
Secretary Karen Thoman 603-595-7171 secretary@nashuagop.org
Membership Committee Chair Jay & Cathy Clair membership@nashuagop.org
Campaign Committee Chair Carl Seidel 603-598-2795 carl.w.seidel@mindspring.com
Webmaster Chuck Lothrop webmaster@nashuagop.org


"Live Free or Die!"

* For questions on meetings and special events contact the
Communications Director and Events Chair, Di Lothrop at comm@nashuagop.org

Mailing address: Nashua Republican City Committee, P.O. Box 13, Nashua, NH 03061

This site is paid for by the Nashua Area Republican City Committee.
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.